ASUS-confirms-ROG-phone-6-series-techy

Asus Confirms ROG Phone 6 Series Global Launch for July 5; Event to be Held Virtually

Asus ROG Phone 6 series has been confirmed to launch on July 5 in global markets virtually. Users will be able to watch the livestream of the event at 5:30pm in India, 8pm in Taipei, 2pm in Berlin, and 8am in New York. The company has also said that new accessories and gaming headphones will …

Asus Confirms ROG Phone 6 Series Global Launch for July 5; Event to be Held Virtually Read More »